#### COURT - I

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 111 OF 2017 & IA NO. 825 OF 2017

Dated: 24<sup>th</sup> October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

GMR Warora Energy Limited

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee

Mr. Rohit Venkat Ms. Yashaswi Kant

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Ashwin R.

Ms. Parichita Chaudhary for R-1

Ms. Nikita Choukse for R-2

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya for R-3

## ORDER

#### IA NO. 825 OF 2017

(Appl. for delay in filing rejoinder)

Delay in filing rejoinder is condoned and rejoinder is taken on record. Application is disposed of.

## **APPEAL NO. 111 OF 2017**

It is represented that pleadings are complete. List the matter for hearing on **09.01.2018**.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson